Tennessee County Veterans Service Officers Association

CVSO Directory

  

Click here to down TNVSO Association Dues slip for 2014

     

County Veterans Service Offices in Tennessee





ANDERSON COUNTY

Leon Jaquet

100 N Main St #114

Clinton TN 37716

(865) 463-6803

ljaquet@andersontn.org

www.andersontn.org/veteran/veterans%20home%20page.htm

 

BEDFORD COUNTY

Bill Tipps

1 Public Square, Room 105

Shelbyville TN 37160

931-685-4838

bill.tipps@bedfordcountytn.org

http://www.bedfordcountytn.org/officehours.html

 

BENTON COUNTY

Bradley Blackburn

48 E Main Street

Camden TN 38320

(731) 584-1316

bnblackb@charter.net

http://bentoncountytn.gov/

 

BLEDSOE COUNTY

Jim Housley

PO Box 575, 128 Frazier Street

Pikeville TN 37367

(423) 447-6731

bcvso@live.com

 

BLOUNT COUNTY

Nathan Weinbaum or Donna Hatcher

305 Court Street

Maryville TN 37804

(865) 273-5760

nweinbaum@blounttn.org

www.blounttn.org/veterans/

 

BRADLEY COUNTY

Larry McDaris or Joe Davis

155 Ocoee Street, Room 105

Cleveland TN 37311

(423) 728-7100

lmcdaris@bradleyco.net

jdavis@bradleyco.net

CAMPBELL COUNTY

Kevin Walden or Gwen Lobertini

705 East Central Ave

LaFollette TN 37766

(423) 562-3531

ccvetoff@comcast.net

www.campbellcountyvet.com/

 

CANNON COUNTY

Penny Daniels
301 W Main Street, Room 229
Woodbury TN 37190
airforcewomen75@yahoo.com

 

CARROL COUNTY
Tom O'Bryant
625 High Street, Suite 114
Huntington, TN 38344
(731) 986-1346
tobryant@carroll.tn.org


CARTER COUNTY

Sonny Mottern

801 Elk Ave

Elizabethton TN 37643

(423) 542-1824

pwtreas@earthlink.net

www.cartercountytn.gov/government/departments/veterans.html

 

CHEATHAM COUNTY

Robert "Bob" Counter

264 S Main Street, Suite 106

Ashland TN 37015

(615) 308-0917

bob.counter@cheathamcountytn.gov

 

CHESTER COUNTY

Russell  Clayton

PO Box 102

Henderson TN 38340

(731) 989-0795

rvclayton@belsouth.net

 

 

 

CLAIBORNE COUNTY

Lee Brame

PO Box 575

Claiborne Co Courthouse

Tazewell TN 37879

claibornevetoff@live.com

(423) 626-9802

 

CLAY COUNTY

Bob Cole

500 Dow Ave

Celina TN 38551

(931) 243-3674

rbcole21@yahoo.com

 

COCKE COUNTY

Michael Barnes

360 East Main St, Suite 141

Newport TN 37821

(423) 623-7911

barney@charter.net

 

COFFEE COUNTY

Frank Reese

130 Shelton Road

Manchester TN 37355

 

CROCKET COUNTY

Danny Scarborough

235 E Chruch

Alamo TN 38001

(731) 696-5464

cvso.crocket@gmail.com

 

CUMBERLAND COUNTY

Bill Ward

2 North Main St, Suite 141

Crossville TN 38555

(931) 456-0090

vaoffice@cumberlandcountytn.gov

cumberlandcountytn.gov/veterans-affair-office/

 

DAVIDSON COUNTY

Lisa Kiss

404 James Robinson Parkway, Parkway Towers, 10th Floor

Nashville TN 37219

(615)862-6408

vsodavidsoncounty@nashville.gov

 

 

DECATUR COUNTY

Max Jerry Taylor

71 West Street, PO Box 488

Decaturville TN 38329

(731) 852-4223

jerrytaylor@netease.net

 

DEKALB COUNTY

Paul Cantrell

Smithfield TN 37166

(615) 597-5175

 

DICKSON COUNTY

No Service Officer

 

DYER COUNTY

No Service Officer

 

FAYETTE COUNTY

Retha Leblanc

16265 Highway 64, PO Box 863

Somerville TN 38068

(901) 465-5256

fayctyvetsvs@outlook.com

 

FENTRESS COUNTY

Bill Phipps

Jamestown TN 38556

(931) 879-7213

csobphipps@hotmail.com

 

GRAINGER COUNTY

Mark Hammer

Rutledge TN 37861

(865) 828-3423

markhammer.va@frontier.com

 

FRANKLIN COUNTY

Bobby Ray Clark

839 Dinah Shore Blvd

Winchester TN 37398

csowin@franklincotn.us

 

 

GIBSON COUNTY

Robert Holbrook

1 Court Square Suite 203

Trenton TN 38382

(731) 855-7653

gibcova@co.gibson.tn.us

 

 

GILES COUNTY

Kevin Horan

PO Box 678

Pulaski TN 38478

(931) 363-2063

veterans@energize.net

 

 

GRAINGER COUNTY

Mark Hammer

PO Box 148

Rutledge TN 37861

(865) 828-3423

markhammer.va@frontier.com

 

 

GREEN COUNTY

Steve Alexander

1010 Longview Drive

Greenville TN 37745

(423)798-1707

www.greenecountytngov.com/s_veteranservices.php

greenevet@embarqmail.com

 

GRUNDY COUNTY

Leo L Andy Jr

PO Box 1334

Tracy City TN 37387

(931) 592-2178

Junie357@yahoo.com

 

HAMBLEN COUNTY

Mike Wise

511 West 2nd North St

Morristown TN 37814

(423) 586-6830

mwise@co.hamblen.tn.us

www.hamblencountygovernment.us/county_commission/veterans_service_office.html

 

HAMILTON COUNTY

No Service Offier

 

HANCOCK COUNTY

Keith Godfriaux

Sneedville TN 37869

(423) 733-4423

 

 

 

 

HARDEMAN COUNTY

Larry Ross

11185 Highway 64

Bolivar TN 38008

(731) 658-5262

larryross.vso@outlook.com

 

HARDIN COUNTY

Charles Rickman

65 Court Street, Suite 2

Savannah TN 38372

(731) 925-4822

cdrickman@att.net

 

HAWKINS COUNTY

Danny Breeding

100 East Main St, Suite 218

Rogersville TN 37857

(423) 272-5077

veteransservice@charter.net

 

HAYWOOD COUNTY

Alex Jones

221 Morgan Street (inside armory)

Brownsville TN 38012

(731) 772-1440

haywoodtncso@yahoo.com

 

HENDERSON COUNTY

Eddie Bray

17 Monroe Avenue Suite 9

Lexington TN 38351

(731) 968-9222

hcvetoffice@aeneas.net

 

HENRY COUNTY

Bob Nolan

PO Box 07

Paris TN 38242

(731)336-6860

hcpvso@henrycountytn.org

 

HICKMAN COUNTY

Richard Humphrey

130 Progress Center Plaza

Centerville TN 37033

(931) 729-5941

veteransfirst@hickmanco.com

 

 

 

Houston County

James Bridges

175 Hills Street

Erin TN 37061

(931) 289-4479

hcvso@rocketmail.com

 

 

Humphreys County

Henry Hurd

1421 Highway 70 West, Room 136

Waverly TN 37185

(931) 382-8697

va@humphreys.tn.com

 

Jackson County

Bob Cole

238A North Grundy Quarles Highway

Gainesboro TN 38562

(931) 268-9840

rbcole21@yahoo.com

 

JEFFERSON COUNTY

Matthew Underwood

931 Industrial Park Rd

Dandridge TN 37725

(865) 397-7824

munderwood@jeffersoncountytn.gov

 

JOHNSON COUNTY

Ralph Hutto

211 N Church Street

Mountain City TN 37963

(423) 727-7929

 

KNOX COUNTY

Tom Humphries or Mark Lett

1000 N Central St Box 6

Knoxville TN 37917

(865)215-5645

veterans@knoxcounty.org

www.knoxcounty.org/veterans/

 

Lake County

No Service Officer

 

Lauderdale County

Ronnie Elder

200 Crain Street

Ripley TN 38063

(731) 635-3005

reldercso@lctngov.com

Lawrence County

William "Hoyt" Tidwell II

2375 Buffalo Road

Lawrenceburg TN 38464

(931) 766-1583

htidwell@lawcotn.org

 

Lewis COUNTY

Richard Brewer

200 Metal Ford Road

Hohenwald TN 38462

(931) 796-3697

rbrewer1@mlec.net

 

Lincoln County

William Harp

208 Davidson Street E Suite H

Fayetteville TN 37334

(931) 433-1897

lcvso@fpunet.com

 

Loudon County

Ed Navarro

100 W Broadway, Suite 141

Lenior City TN 37771

(865) 312-7735

navarroe@loudoncounty-tn.gov

https://www.loudoncounty-tn.gov/government/VeteransAffairs.php

 

McMinn County

Debra Cox or Jennifer Shumate

5 South Hill Street Suite E

Athens TN 37303

(423) 744-1644

vets45@comcast.net

 

 

McNairy County

Judy Bivens

170 W Court Avenue Romm B-2

Selmer TN 38375

(731) 645-6343

mcnaireyvso@charter.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Macon County

Mike Scott

Courthouse Room 108

Lafayette TN 37083

(615) 666-4480

maconvet@nctc.com

www.maconcountytn.com/veterans_service_office.htm

 

Madison County

Larry Simmons

1981 Hollywood Drive

Jackson TN 38305

(731) 660-6221

lsimmons@co.madison.tn.us

 

Marion County

John Carson

5510 Highway 41

Jasper TN 37347

(931) 359-5482

marioncountyvso@gmail.com

 

Marshall County

Freida Johnson, Julian Hill or Billy Hill

230 College Street

Lewisburg TN 37091

(931) 359-5482

mcvso@bellsouth.net

 

Maury County

James Patterson

308 W 7th Street

Columbia TN 38401

(931) 381-7094

jpatterson@maurycounty.tn.gov

 

Meigs County

Duane Johns

PO Box 1026

345 N Main Street

Decatur TN 37322

(423) 334-1631

dddjohns@aol.com

 

Monroe County

Chuck Mullins

105 College St, Suite D-5

Madisonville TN 37354

(423) 442-5812

svcofficer@monroegovernment.org

http://monroetn.com/monroe-county-veterans-services-office-3/

 

Montgomery County

Frank Mir, Stacey Hopwood, Kelli Meseberg

Sandra Britt, David Ross or Cindy Layton

350 Pageant Lane Suite 308

Clarksville TN 37040

(931) 553-5173/5174

femir@montgomerycountytn.org

srhopwood@montgomerycountytn.org

kjmesebrg@montgomerycountytn.org

sjbritt@montgomerycountytn.org

cdlayton@montgomerycountytn.org

http://www.mcgtn.org/vso

 

Moore County

Bill Thomas

134 Cushion Road

Lynchburg TN 37352

(931) 759-7441

(931) 759-7441

lynchburgcake@bellsouth.net

 

Morgan County

Mark Keck

202 South Kingston Street

Wartburg TN 37887

(423) 215-1734

morgancountyvso@msn.com

 

Obion County

Walter "Walt" Asher

622 Depot Street

Union TN 38261

(731) 885-2781

ocvetso@att.net

 

Overton County

Balie Watkins

208 North Church Street

Livingston TN 38570 (931-823-2570

ocvo@twlakes.net

 

Perry County

Kenneth Belew

PO Box 16-Courthouse

Linden TN 37096

(931) 589-2786

perrycovet@gmail.com

 

Pickett County

Earl Claborn

105 South Mains Street, Room 4

Byrdstown TN

(931) 864-8240

vetrep1@yahoo.com

 

Polk County

Ben Bright

PO box 349

Benton TN 37307

(423) 338-4546

bright@bellsouth.net

 

Putnam County

Chuck Mateyka

90 East Spring Street

Cookeville TN 38501

(931) 526-2432

Chuck.mateyka@mail.putnamco.org

 

Rhea County

Bill Metts

375 Church Street Suite 205

Dayton TN 37321

(423) 775-7849

mettsb@rheacounty.org

 

Roane County

Brain Dunn

2305 N Gateway Ave

Harriman TN 37748

(865) 882-4015

Brian.dunn@roanegov.org

 

Robertson County

Danny Riley

202 West College

Greenbrier TN 37073

(615) 358-1304

driley@greenbriertn.org

 

Rutherford County

Jeffery Davidson

Courthouse Suite 101

Murfreesboro TN 37130

(615) 898-7745

 

 

 

 

Scott County

Ron Keeton

Huntsville TN 37756

(423) 663-4289

scvetso@highland.net

www.scottcounty.com/government/human-services/veterans-services

 

Sequatchie County

Charles Tiede

PO Box 422, 171 Church Street

Dunlap TN 37327

(423) 949-4660

charlesvet@bledsoe.net

 

Sevier County

Lorenza Wills

1124 Blanton Drive #101

Sevierville TN 37862

(865) 453-8073

lwills@seviercounty.gov

www.seviercountytn.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=333&Itemid=323

 

Shelby County

Joseph Kyles

2670 Union Ave Ext 5th floor

Memphis TN 38112

(901) 222-4237

joseph.kyles@shelbycounty.gov

https://www.shelbycountytn.gov/index.aspx?NID=220

 

Smith County

Bob Baker

211 Main Street North, Suite 100

Carthage TN 37030

(615)735-1148

bbaker@smithcounty.com

 

Stewart County

Charles Stephens

PO Box 657

Dover TN 37058

(931) 232-6550

cstephens@stewartcogov.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sullivan County

Ellen Burchfield

301 Louis Street, Suite 301

Kingsport TN 37660

(423) 246-1545

ellen.burchfield@tnpost3.com

 

Sumner County

Darryl Eubanks

355 Belvedere Dr Room 114

Gallatin TN 37066

(615) 451-6014

deubanks@sumnertn.org

 

Tipton County

Phillip Nelson

1286 Munford Avenue

Munford TN 38058

(901) 476-2456

pnelson@tiptonco.com

 

Trousdale County

No Service Officer

 

Unicoi County

William Hensley

(423) 743-6090

 

Union County

Carson Thompson

370 Bull Run Road

Luttrell TN 37779

(865) 992-0115

carthomp7@comcast.net

 

Van Buren County

Rodney Thomas

500 College Street

Spencer TN 38585

(931) 946-2878

rlthom222@blomand.net

 

WARREN COUNTY

Ernest Brewington

201 Locust Street, Suite 6

McMinnville TN 37110

(931) 473-6920

veterans@blomand.net

 

 

 

 

WASHINGTON COUNTY

No Service Officer

 

Wayne County

John Berry

PO Box 848

Waynesboro TN 38485

(931) 722-9219

wcveterans@gmail.com

 

Weakley County

Ron Cheatham

116 W Main St G-04

Dresden TN 38225

(731) 364-5727

veteransaffairsweakleyco@hotmail.com

 

White County

Matt Elmore

5 Liberty Square

Sparta TN 38583

(931) 836-3595

mattvetservice@blomand.net

 

WILLIAMSON COUNTY

Ken Marshall

1320 W Main Street, Room 102

Franklin TN 37064

(615) 790-5623

kenm@wilsoncountytn.com

 

WILSON COUNTY

Bernie Ash

228 E Main Street

Lebanon TN 37087

(615) 444-2460

veteransservices@wilsoncounty.com